KONTAKT

jtw spandau

Büro

jugendtheaterwerkstatt spandau e.V.
Gelsenkircher Str. 20
13583 Berlin
030 375 87 623
post@jtw-spandau.de

Geschäftsführung

Peggy Klinkert
0177 963 08 35
klinkert@jtw-spandau.de

Gilles Stein
0152 537 19 902
stein@jtw-spandau.de

Technik

Chris Meinel
0173 532 08 46
meinel@jtw-spandau.de

Marco Sternsdorf
0176 432 92 038
sternsdorf@jtw-spandau.de

Junge Kunst

Kristina Bauer
0176 50 63 84 80
bauer@jtw-spandau.de

Schule

Anja Kubath
0152 031 62 222
kubath@jtw-spandau.de

Spielstätte

Julia Schreiner
0176 226 10 775
schreiner@jtw-spandau.de

Musik & Tonstudio

Chandra Berns
0176 963 76 315
berns@jtw-spandau.de

ÖA & Social Media

Patryk Witt
0171 520 84 80
witt@jtw-spandau.de

Kostüme & Requisite

Mostaffa Hossain Zadeh
0176 321 53 088

@jtwspandau