Kontakt

K
Büro


Büro


Gelsenkircher Str. 20
13583 Berlin
030 375 87 623
post@jtw-spandau.de



TECHNIK


technik


Marvin Wrobel (Leitung)
0178 917 40 41
wrobel@jtw-spandau.de

Dustin Mader
01577 444 70 30
mader@jtw-spandau.de

Junge Kunst


JUNGE KUNST


Kristina Bauer
0176 50 63 84 80
bauer@jtw-spandau.de

SCHULE


SCHULE


Anja Kubath (Leitung)
0152 031 62 222
kubath@jtw-spandau.de

Kristina Bauer (Vertretung)
0176 50 63 84 80
bauer@jtw-spandau.de

MUSIK & TONSTUDIO


MUSIK & TONSTUDIO


Chandra Berns
0176 963 76 315
berns@jtw-spandau.de

SPIELSTÄTTE


SPIELSTÄTTE


Julia Schreiner
0176 226 10 775
schreiner@jtw-spandau.de

ENSEMBLE, INTERNATIONAl& TANZ


KOSTÜM & REQUISITE


Mostaffa Hossain Zadeh
0176 321 53 088

ÖA & Social Media


ÖA & Social Media


Patryk Witt
0171 520 84 80
witt@jtw-spandau.de

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG & CONTROLLING


GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG & CONTROLLING


Peggy Klinkert (Leitung)
0177 963 08 35
klinkert@jtw-spandau.de

Gilles Stein (Administration)
0152 537 19 902
stein@jtw-spandau.de

SPIELPLAN

@jtwspandau