jugendtheaterwerkstatt spandau e.V.


Gelsenkircher Str. 20
13583 Berlin-Spandau
030 375 87 623
post@jtw-spandau.de

JUNGES THEATER
Kristina Bauer
0176 50 63 84 80
bauer@jtw-spandau.de

SCHULE & LEITUNG
Anja Kubath
0152 031 62 222
kubath@jtw-spandau.de

ENSEMBLE & LEITUNG
Julia Schreiner
0176 226 10 775
schreiner@jtw-spandau.de

TECHNIK & LEITUNG
Marvin Wrobel
0178 917 40 41
wrobel@jtw-spandau.de

MUSIK & LEITUNG
Chandra Berns
0176 963 76 315
berns@jtw-spandau.de

MEDIEN & LEITUNG
Patryk Witt
0171 520 84 80
witt@jtw-spandau.de

COACH & LEITUNG
Hartmut Schaffrin
0177 245 18 76
schaffrin@jtw-spandau.de